PROFESSIONAL CRICKETERS’ ASSOCIATION

Get In Touch

Where Are The PCA

London Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

The Laker Stand, Kia Oval
London SE11 5SS

 020 7449 4221

Edgbaston Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

Box 108 & 109, RES Wyatt Stand
Warwickshire CCC, Edgbaston
Birmingham B5 7QU

Get In Touch

David Leatherdale

Chief Executive

 dleatherdale@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 558 681

Paula Cummings-Riddoch

PA to CEO & Office Co-Ordinator

 pcummings-riddoch@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7393 234 046

Ian Thomas

Director of Development & Welfare

 ithomas@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 575 578

Alison Prosser

Player Membership Services Manager

 aprosser@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7769 880 888

Rich Hudson

Player Contracts Advisor

 rhudson@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7375 414 694

Nick Denning

Personal Development Manager

 ndenning@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7785 619 443

Tom Jones

Personal Development Manager

 tjones@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 202

Charlie Mulraine

Personal Development Manager

 cmulraine@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 201

Mark Wallace

Personal Development Manager

 mwallace@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7545 641 918

Lynsey Williams

Personal Development Manager

 lwilliams@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 883 971

Matthew Wood

Personal Development Manager

 mwood@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7826 535 783

Paul Garrett

Financial Director

 pgarrett@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7736 799 983

Marcus Day

Commercial Director

 mday@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7771 550832

Emma Reid

Head of Commercial Rights

 ereid@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7799 472 236

Aileen Phipps

Commercial Manager

 aphipps@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7917 521 570

Gavin Hamilton

Business Development Manager

 ghamilton@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 305 324

Daisy Newman

Commercial Partnerships

 dnewman@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7834 525 638

Emily Lewis

Head of Events & Fundraising

 elewis@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7900 081 689

Sophie Edelsten

Events Executive

 sedelesten@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 746 482 9213

Sam Relf

Fundraising Executive

 srelf@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 250 930

Erin Caldwell

Player Rights Manager

 ecaldwell@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7545 641 918

Zoe Leonard

Player Rights Executive

 zleonard@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7825 531 195

Luke Reynolds

Communications Manager

 lreynolds@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 980 884

Tom Birtwistle

Communications Executive

 tbirtwistle@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7876 247 220

Andrew Flintoff

President

 aflintoff@thepca.co.uk

 N/A

Daryl Mitchell

Chairman

 dmitchell@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7909 995 566

Matthew Wheeler

Non-Executive Chairman

 mwheeler@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7771 940 228

Isa Guha

Non-Executive Director

 itguha@me.com

 +44 (0) 7702 702 192

Peter Read

Non-Executive Director

 pread@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7802 615 195