PROFESSIONAL CRICKETERS’ ASSOCIATION

Get In Touch

Where Is The PCA

London Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

The Bedser Stand, Kia Oval
London SE11 5SS

Edgbaston Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

Box 108 & 109, RES Wyatt Stand
Edgbaston Stadium
Birmingham B5 7QU

Get In Touch

James Harris

Chair

james.harris@thepca.co.uk

Anuj Dal

Vice Chair

Heather Knight

Vice Chair

Julian Metherell

Non-Executive Chair

Isa Guha

Non-Executive Director

Peter Read

Non-Executive Director

Sasha White

Non-Executive Director

Rob Lynch

Chief Executive

rob.lynch@thepca.co.uk

Daryl Mitchell

Chief Operating Officer

daryl.mitchell@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7909 995 566

Ian Thomas

Director of Member Services

 ian.thomas@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 575 578

Paul Garrett

Director of Finance

 paul.garrett@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7736 799 983

Rich Hudson

Head of Cricket Operations

 rich.hudson@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7375 414 694

Emma Reid

Head of Player Rights and Women’s Cricket

 emma.reid@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7799 472 236

Erin Caldwell

Senior Player Partnerships Manager

 erin.caldwell@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7584 582 752

Zoë Leonard

Player Rights Manager

 zoe.leonard@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7825 531 195

Alison Prosser

Membership Services Manager

 alison.prosser@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7769 880 888

Charlie Mulraine

Lead Personal Development Manager

charlie.mulraine@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7867 459 201

Lynsey Williams

Lead Personal Development Manager

 lynsey.williams@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 883 971

Nick Denning

Personal Development Manager

 nick.denning@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7785 619 443

Tom Jones

Personal Development Manager

 tom.jones@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 202

Martin Cropper

Personal Development Manager

martin.cropper@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7776 598 412

Sophie Connor

Personal Development Manager

sophie.connor@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7774 398 894

Jas Singh

Personal Development Manager

jas.singh@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7826 535 783

Aileen Phipps

Commercial Manager

 aileen.phipps@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7917 521 570

Daisy Newman

Senior Commercial Executive

 daisy.newman@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7834 525 638

Bee Ford

Head of Events & Fundraising

bee.ford@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7939 537 537

Sam Relf

Events and Fundraising Executive

 sam.relf@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 250 930

Laurie Lewington

Events Manager (on maternity leave)

laurie.lewington@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7464 829 213

Luke Reynolds

Head of Communications

 luke.reynolds@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 980 884

Ollie Collins

Communications Executive

ollie.collins@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7557 377 426

Tim Fenney

Video and Content Executive

tim.fenney@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7918 346 141

Paula Cummings-Riddoch

PA to CEO and Office Co-Ordinator

 paula.cummings-riddoch@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7393 234 046

Nicola Hollyhead

Finance Assistant

nicola.hollyhead@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7488 242 990

EDI Working Group

The PCA Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Working Group aims to ensure that professional cricketers work in an inclusive environment protected from discrimination, where every player is actively supported and included, and has the knowledge and support necessary to challenge any form of discrimination.
More information on the EDI Working Group can be found via the button below.
Find Out More