PROFESSIONAL CRICKETERS’ ASSOCIATION

Get In Touch

Where Are The PCA

London Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

The Bedser Stand, Kia Oval
London SE11 5SS

Edgbaston Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

Box 108 & 109, RES Wyatt Stand
Edgbaston Stadium
Birmingham B5 7QU

Get In Touch

David Leatherdale

Chief Executive

 david.leatherdale@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 558 681

Paula Cummings-Riddoch

PA to CEO & Office Co-Ordinator

 paula.cummings-riddoch@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7393 234 046

Ian Thomas

Director of Development & Welfare

 ian.thomas@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 575 578

Alison Prosser

Player Membership Services Manager

 alison.prosser@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7769 880 888

Rich Hudson

Player Operations Manager

 rich.hudson@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7375 414 694

Charlie Mulraine

Lead Personal Development Manager

charlie.mulraine@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7867 459 201

Lynsey Williams

Lead Personal Development Manager

 lynsey.williams@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 883 971

Matthew Wood

Personal Development Manager

 matthew.wood@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7826 535 783

Nick Denning

Personal Development Manager

 nick.denning@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7785 619 443

Tom Jones

Personal Development Manager

 tom.jones@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 202

Martin Cropper

Personal Development Manager

martin.cropper@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7776 598 412

Paul Garrett

Financial Director

 paul.garrett@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7736 799 983

Emma Reid

Head of Commercial Rights

 emma.reid@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7799 472 236

Aileen Phipps

Commercial Manager

 aileen.phipps@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7917 521 570

Daisy Newman

Commercial Partnerships Executive

 daisy.newman@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7834 525 638

Richard Morris

Business Insights Manager

richard.morris@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7733 112033

Emily Lewis

Head of Events & Fundraising

 emily.lewis@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7900 081 689

Laurie Thompson

Senior Events Executive

laurie.thompson@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7464 829 213

Sam Relf

Fundraising Executive

 sam.relf@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 250 930

Erin Caldwell

Player Rights Manager

 erin.caldwell@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7584 582 752

Zoë Leonard

Player Rights Executive

 zoe.leonard@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7825 531 195

Luke Reynolds

Communications Manager

 luke.reynolds@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 980 884

Tom Birtwistle

Digital Communications Executive

 tom.birtwistle@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7876 247 220

Peter Clark

Communications Executive

peter.clark@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7540 051 366

Graham Gooch

President

Daryl Mitchell

Chairman

daryl.mitchell@thepca.co.uk

Julian Metherell

Non-Executive Chairman

Isa Guha

Non-Executive Director

 itguha@me.com

Peter Read

Non-Executive Director

 peter.read@thepca.co.uk