PROFESSIONAL CRICKETERS’ ASSOCIATION

Get In Touch

Where Are The PCA

London Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

The Laker Stand, Kia Oval
London SE11 5SS

Edgbaston Office

The Professional Cricketers’ Association

Box 108 & 109, RES Wyatt Stand
Edgbaston Stadium
Birmingham B5 7QU

Get In Touch

David Leatherdale

Chief Executive

 david.leatherdale@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 558 681

Paula Cummings-Riddoch

PA to CEO & Office Co-Ordinator

 paula.cummings-riddoch@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7393 234 046

Ian Thomas

Director of Development & Welfare

 ian.thomas@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 575 578

Alison Prosser

Player Membership Services Manager

 alison.prosser@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7769 880 888

Rich Hudson

Player Contracts Advisor

 rich.hudson@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7375 414 694

Nick Denning

Personal Development Manager

 nick.denning@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7785 619 443

Tom Jones

Personal Development Manager

 tom.jones@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 202

Charlie Mulraine

Personal Development Manager

 charlie.mulraine@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7867 459 201

Mark Wallace

Personal Development Manager

 mark.wallace@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7545 641 918

Lynsey Williams

Personal Development Manager

 lynsey.williams@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7990 883 971

Matthew Wood

Personal Development Manager

 matthew.wood@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7826 535 783

Paul Garrett

Financial Director

 paul.garrett@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7736 799 983

Emma Reid

Head of Commercial Rights

 emma.reid@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7799 472 236

Gavin Hamilton

Business Development Manager

 gavin.hamilton@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 305 324

Aileen Phipps

Commercial Manager (on maternity leave)

 aileen.phipps@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7917 521 570

Richard Morris

Commercial Partnerships Manager

richard.morris@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7733 112033

Daisy Newman

Commercial Partnerships

 daisy.newman@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7834 525 638

Emily Lewis

Head of Events & Fundraising

 emily.lewis@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7900 081 689

Sophie Edelsten

Events Executive

 sophie.edelsten@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 746 482 9213

Sam Relf

Fundraising Executive

 sam.relf@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7920 250 930

Erin Caldwell

Player Rights Manager

 erin.caldwell@thepca.co.uk

+44 (0) 7584 582 752

Zoë Leonard

Player Rights Executive

 zoe.leonard@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7825 531 195

Luke Reynolds

Communications Manager

 luke.reynolds@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7827 980 884

Tom Birtwistle

Communications Executive

 tom.birtwistle@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7876 247 220

Graham Gooch

President

N/A

 N/A

Daryl Mitchell

Chairman

 daryl.mitchell@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7909 995 566

Matthew Wheeler

Non-Executive Chairman

 matthew.wheeler@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7771 940 228

Isa Guha

Non-Executive Director

 itguha@me.com

 +44 (0) 7702 702 192

Peter Read

Non-Executive Director

 peter.read@thepca.co.uk

 +44 (0) 7802 615 195