THE PCA PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT AND WELFARE TEAM

 

Ian Thomas

Head of Development and Welfare
07920 575 578
ithomas@thepca.co.uk

  • BSc Sports Development
  • Post Graduate Certificate in Elite Performer Career Counselling (University of Victoria)
  • ILM Level 5 Coaching and Mentoring
  • CIM Level 5 In Management
  • MBTI Step 1 Qualified Administrator
  • RPDPS Master Practitioner (Register of Personal Development Practitioner’s in Sport)
  • Over 10 Years’ experience in the field
  • Professional cricketer 1997 – 2005

 

Nick Denning
Hampshire, Middlesex, Sussex, MCC YC
Personal Development Manager
07785 619443
ndenning@thepca.co.uk

  • BSC Sport and Exercise Science
  • Advanced Diploma in Clinical Sports Therapy
  • ILM Level 5 Coaching and Mentoring
  • MBTI Step 1 qualified administrator
  • ECB Level 3 Coach
  • Professional cricketer 2002-2003

 

Tom Jones
Essex, Kent ,Surrey
Personal Development Manager 
07867 459 202
tjones@thepca.co.uk


Charlie Mulraine
Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northants
Personal Development Manager
07867 459201
cmulraine@thepca.co.uk

  • ILM Level 5 Coaching and Mentoring
  • Introductory Certificate in Counselling (Newman University)
  • Certified Practitioner in NLP for Sport
  • MBTI Step 1 Qualified Administrator
  • Professional cricketer 1993 -1994
  • Professional rugby player  1994 - 1999

 


Mark Wallace
Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Somerset
Personal Development Manager
07545 641918
mwallace@thepca.co.uk


Lynsey Williams
Nottinghamshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire,
Personal Development Manager
07990 883971
lwilliams@thepca.co.uk

  • Certificate for Learning and Teaching in Higher Education  - SEDA 
  • MSc Sport & Exercise Science
  • Post Graduate Certificate in Elite Performer Career Counselling (University of Victoria)
  • BA (Hons) Sport & Human Movement Studies
  • Certified Practitioner in NLP for Sport & Certificate in Time Line Therapy and Hypnosis.
  • ILM Level 5 Coaching and Mentoring
  • MBTI Step 1 Qualified Administrator
  • Over 10 Years’ experience in the field

 


Matthew Wood
Durham, Yorkshire, Lancashire
Personal Development Manager
07826 535 783
mwood@thepca.co.uk

  • ILM Level 5 Coaching and Mentoring.
  • Certified Practitioner in NLP for Sport.
  • Certified NLP Master Practitioner, Certificate in Time Line Therapy and Hypnosis.
  • MBTI Step 1 Qualified Administrator.
  • Professional cricketer 1997 – 2008