The PCA County Representatives make up the PCA Executive.

This important group of players has the ability to vote on all issues affecting the whole of the PCA Membership.

Each representative is also the voice of the PCA in the dressing rooms across the country.


Wes Durston


Mark Stoneman



Tim Phillips 



Mark Wallace


Ian Saxelby



Tim Murtagh


Geraint Jones



Paul Horton




Michael Thornely


David Balcombe



Stephen Peters



David Murphy



Paul Franks  



Steve Kirby



Stuart Meaker



Chris Nash 



Jim Troughton



Daryl Mitchell



Richard Pyrah