FIXTURES and live scores

In 2017 the PCA England Masters will be in action up and down the country throughout the summer. The fixture list below is constantly being added to, so do keep checking back for more opportunities to see the Masters in action.

PCA ENGLAND MASTERS 2017 FIXTURES

DATE

FIXTURE

VENUE

Thursday 11th May

MCC Corporate Cricket Challenge**

Lord's Cricket Ground, London

Wednesday 31st May

ABF The Soldiers' Charity Invitational Cup**

HAC, London

Friday 16th June

Monton CC v PCA England Masters*

Lancashire

Friday 23rd June

Oxton CC v PCA England Masters*

Merseyside

Friday 30th June

Leigh Academy at Bexley CC v PCA England Masters*

Kent

Friday 7th July

Mawdesley CC v PCA England Masters*

Lancashire

Thursday 20th July

PCA Summer Garden Party**

Hurlingham Club

Friday 21st July

Brentwood CC v PCA England Masters* 

Essex

Friday 28th July

Amersham CC v PCA England Masters*

Buckinghamshire

Friday 4th August

Studley Royal CC v PCA England Masters*

North Yorkshire

Thursday 10th August

Cockermouth CC v PCA England Masters*

Cumbria

Wednesday 16th August

Bromley CC v PCA England Masters*

Kent

Friday 25th August

Banstead CC v PCA England Masters*

Surrey

Thursday 31st August

Sevenoaks Vine CC v PCA England Masters*

Kent

Friday 1st September

Retford CC v PCA England Masters*

Nottinghamshire

Saturday 2nd September

Chalke Valley CC v PCA England Masters*

Wiltshire

* Matches open to the public

** Private corporate events. More information availabe here.