All County clubs maintain their own past player databases and hold specific events throughout the year. For more information on your old county get in touch with the relevant contact. 

Derbyshire CCC


Contact: Peter Gibbs
email:  pjk.gibbs@virgin.net

 
 
 
     

Durham CCC


Contact: Shaun Stokoe
t:  01207 747885

 
 
 
     

ESSEX CCC


Contact: Ruth Leatherdale
t:  01245 254034
email: ruth.leatherdale@essexcricket.org.uk

 
 
 
     

Glamorgan CCC


Contact: Mike Powell
t: 07870 569129
email: michaelpowell14@hotmail.co.uk

Contact: Ian Thomas
t: 07920 575578
email: ithomas@thepca.co.uk 

 
 
 

   

Gloucestershire CCC


Contact:  Andy Brassington 
t: 07831 532670
email:  andy@finderskeepersuk.com

 
 
 
 
     

Hampshire CCC


Contact:  Keith Wheatley
t:  07776 253877
email:  keithwheatley@aol.com

 
 
 
 
     

KENT CCC



Contact:  Tanya Nicholls, PA to the Chief Executive Officer
t: 01227 456886
email: Tanya.Nicholls.Kent@ecb.co.uk

 
 
 
 
     

Lancashire CCC


Contact: Diana Lloyd
t: 0161 282 4014
email: dlloyd@lccc.co.uk

 
 
 
     

Leicestershire CCC

Contact: Paul Haywood
t: 07889 299841
email:  paulh.13@virgin.net

 
 
 
     

Middlesex CCC


Contact: Hannah Baxter
email: Hannah.Baxter@middlesexccc.com

 

Middlesex have recently reformed their players association – for more details go to:

http://www.middlesexccc.com/news/2017/march/middlesex-reforms-its-players-association/

 
 
Middlesex logo
     

Northants CCC



Contact: Kate Leach
t: 01604 609266 m 07920 581422
email: kate.leach@nccc.co.uk

 
 
Northants CC
     

Nottinghamshire CCC


Contact:  Helen Palmer
t: 0115 982 3005
email:  helen.palmer@nottsccc.co.uk

 
 
 
     

Somerset CCC - spa


Contact: David Gurr
email: David.Gurr@btinternet.com

 
 
     

Surrey CCC - SOPA


Contact: Steve Howes
t: 0207 582 6660 m: 07732 492566
email: showes@surreycricket.com

 
 
 
     

Sussex CCC


Contact: Tony Cottey
email: Tony.Cottey@sussexcricket.co.uk

 
 
Sussex logo
     

Warwickshire CCC - WOCCA


Contact: Keith Cook 
t: 0121 446 4422 m: 07773 770 197 
email: keithcook@thebears.co.uk

 
 
 
     

Worcestershire CCC


Contact: Rhiannon Malbas
t: 01905 337958
email: Rhiannon.Malbas@wccc.co.uk

 
 
     

Yorkshire CCC


Contact:  Janet Bairstow
t: 0113 203 3651
email:  janet.bairstow@yorkshireccc.com