For more information you can call 0808 1684 655 alternatively you can click here to see our full list of contacts

Contracted Players

The following players have been awarded central contracts:


Five players have been awarded a red and white ball contract:

  • Moeen Ali
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Joe Root
  • Ben Stokes
  • Chris Woakes


Three players have been awarded a red ball only contract:

  • James Anderson
  • Stuart Broad
  • Alastair Cook


Nine players have been awarded a white ball only contract:

  • Jake Ball
  • Jos Buttler
  • Alex Hales
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Adil Rashid
  • Jason Roy
  • David Willey
  • Mark Wood


Additionally, Toby Roland-Jones has been awarded an incremental contract.


England Women Centrally Contracted Players:


  • Tammy Beaumont (Kent)
  • Katherine Brunt (Yorkshire)
  • Kathryn Cross (Lancashire)
  • Georgia Elwiss (Sussex)
  • Natasha Farrant (Kent)
  • Jenny Gunn (Nottinghamshire)
  • Alex Hartley (Middlesex)
  • Danielle Hazell (Yorkshire)
  • Amy Jones (Warwickshire)
  • Heather Knight (Berkshire)
  • Beth Langston (Yorkshire)
  • Laura Marsh (Kent)
  • Natalie Sciver (Surrey)
  • Anya Shrubsole (Somerset)
  • Sarah Taylor (Sussex)
  • Lauren Winfield (Yorkshire)
  • Fran Wilson (Somerset)
  • Danni Wyatt (Nottinghamshire)