London Office

View Map

 

Edgbaston Office

View Map


For more information you can call 0808 1684 655 alternatively you can click here to see our full list of contacts

Professional Cricketers' Association Address And Contact Details

London Office:

The Professional Cricketers' Association, The Laker Stand
Kia Oval, London, SE11 5SS

Get Directions

Kia Oval Address

Professional Cricketers' Association 
The Laker Stand
Surrey CCC 
The Kia Oval
London
SE11 5SS

Direct dial:  020 7449 4221

PCA Location Map

Click here for a map and of our offices.

By Car

The ground is situated on the A202, near the junction with the A3 and A24, just south of Vauxhall Bridge and 10 minutes from Victoria and Waterloo. 

By Tube

Take the Northern Line to the Oval tube station. Turn left out of the station and the main entrance to the ground is 100 metres on your right on leaving the station. The ground is also a ten minute walk from Vauxhall tube station which is on the Victoria line. Enter via the Hobbs Gate and inform the gate staff that you are visiting the PCA. They will sign you in and point you to entrance 25 where the PCA office is. 

By Train

Take South West Trains to Vauxhall station which is a ten minute walk from the ground. The station is well served by trains throughout Surrey and Hampshire as well as from the Greater London area.

 


 

 

   

Edgbaston Office:

The Professional Cricketers' Association, Box 108 & 109, RES Wyatt Stand 
Warwickshire CCC, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B5 7QU

Get Directions

Edgbaston Office Address

Professional Cricketers' Association 
Edgbaston Cricket Ground
Box 108 & 109
RES Wyatt Stand 
Warwickshire CCC 
Edgbaston 
Birmingham 
B5 7QU

The main entrance to the Edgbaston Cricket Ground in on Pershore Road (A441), which is parallel to Bristol Road (A38) and perpendicular to Edgbaston Road (B4217).

Once you have entered the Ground, please make your way to the RES Wyatt Stand. The PCA office is located in Box 109 on the first floor.

PCA Location Map

Click here for a map and of our offices.

By Public Transport

The nearest main-line railway stations, situated approximately 1 mile from the ground, are Birmingham New Street and Birmingham Snow Hill. Taxi services are readily available. Bus numbers 45 and 47 from the City Centre run along Pershore Road (A441).

For further public transport information telephone Traveline on 0871 200 2233.

By Car

From M6

Leave at Junction 6, follow signs for "A38(M) City Centre" and then "A38 South West" through Queensway Tunnel, turn left at 1st set of traffic lights and then right at the roundabout onto the A441 (Pershore Road).

From M40

Join M42 (M42 west and M5), leaving at Junction 3. Follow A435 towards Birmingham, through Kings Heath and turn left to Edgbaston.


PCA Officers

PCA Officers

Patron:
Rt Hon John Major CH
President: 
David Lloyd
Chairman:
Mark Wallace
Honorary Life Founder Member & Vice President
Fred Rumsey
Senior Vice Presidents:
Harold Goldblatt
Richard Bevan                                                                                                                  

Vice Presidents:
Alec Stewart 
Matthew Fleming
Lawrie Doffman
Tim Curtis
Geoff Cook
Peter Walker
Martyn Ball
Ian Smith 
Dougie Brown
Tim O'Gorman
Vikram Solanki
Elaine Nelson

 
Key Team Members

Mark Wallace 

Chairman
mwallace@thepca.co.uk  

Angus Porter

Chief Executive 
aporter@thepca.co.uk  07584 262083

Jason Ratcliffe

Assistant Chief Executive
jratcliffe@thepca.co.uk  07768 558050  

Ian Smith

ismith@thepca.co.uk  07798 698201

Johnny Grave

Commercial Director
jgrave@thepca.co.uk  020 7449 4224 or 07768 558038

Paul Garrett

Financial Director
pgarrett@thepca.co.uk  07736 799983

Gavin Hamilton

Business Development Manager
ghamilton@thepca.co.uk  07827 305324

 
Sam Relf

Finance Assistant
srelf@thepca.co.uk

Emma Reid

Head of Team England Commercial Partnerships
ereid@thepca.co.uk   020 7449 4230 or 07799 472236 

Lucy Gribble

Team England Partnerships Executive
lgribble@thepca.co.uk   07826 891572

Erin Caldwell

Ambassador Commercial Manager
ecaldwell@thepca.co.uk   020 7449 4235 

Luke Reynolds

Social Media Executive
lreynolds@thepca.co.uk  07827 980884

Aileen Phipps

Commercial Partnerships Manager
aphipps@thepca.co.uk  020 7449 4226

Emily Lewis

Head of Events and Fundraising
elewis@thepca.co.uk 020 7449 4225

Sophie Evers

Events and Fundraising Manager
severs@thepca.co.uk 020 7449 4227

Ali Prosser

Member Services Executive
aprosser@thepca.co.uk  07769 880888

Ian Thomas

National Personal Development Manager
ithomas@thepca.co.uk  07920 575578

Lynsey Williams

Personal Development Manager
lwilliams@thepca.co.uk  07990 883971

Matthew Wood

Personal Development Manager
mwood@thepca.co.uk  07826 535783

Nick Denning

Personal Development Manager
ndenning@thepca.co.uk  07785 619443

Charlie Mulraine

Personal Development Manager
cmulraine@thepca.co.uk  07867 459201

Simon Ecclestone

Personal Development Manager
secclestone@thepca.co.uk  07867 459202

Anthony Wreford

PCA Non-Executive Chairman
awreford@thepca.co.uk

Matthew Wheeler

PCA Non-Executive Director
mwheeler@thepca.co.uk

David Graveney OBE

dgraveney@thepca.co.uk 

 
The PCA Benevolent Fund

The PCA Benevolent Fund

Registered Charity Number:
1120088
Chairman:
David Ford
Vice President
David Graveney
Trustees: 
Angus Porter, Jason Ratcliffe, Geoff Davies, David Ford, Peter Walker