For more information you can call Gavin Hamilton: 07827 305324 alternatively you can click here to see our full list of contacts


The business of the Society is conducted by a Committee which meets under the Chairmanship of the Bryan Richardson.

The other members currently are Harry Latchman (President), Nigel Ross (Captain), Tony Pigott, Andy Needham, Jon Hardy, Wayne Osman (all past Captains), John Shepherd (past President) and Graham Cottrell (Hon Secretary).



Hon. Secretary:
Richard Baker


Hon. Treasurer:
F E Collyer - 143 Marcus Avenue, Thorpe Bay, Essex SS1 3LQ
Tel: 01702 582158